American Autoflower Cup 2024

American Autoflower Cup 2024 – Los Angeles, California

These are the results and winners of the American Autoflower Cup

Best Sativa
1st Place: Dereck San Miguel – Ztrawberriez Auto: 420 Fast Buds
2nd Place: Jimbo Columbia – Old School Mango Haze: Mephisto Genetics
3rd Place: Brandon Potter Eugene – Lemon Lime Lithium – New Breed Seed Company

Best Indica
1st Place: Fortuna – Cali Bubba: Twenty20
2nd Place: James Ziegler – Banana Purple Kush: Fast Buds
3rd Place: Yorba Linda w/ Maxwell Farms – Outlier: Night Owl Genetics

Best Autoflower breeder, voting results: Mephisto Genetics