autoflower world cup 2024

Autoflower World Cup 2024

The results and winners of the 4th Annual Autoflower World Cup were announced during a special Awards Ceremony, held at OG Club in Barcelona, Spain on March 15-16.

These are the cannabis champions of 2024!

Best Sativa Strain:
1st Place: Fast Buds – Apricot Auto by The Ganjaneer, United Kingdom
2nd Place: Mephisto Genetics – Dosifelerium Auto by Mephisto Genetics, United States
3rd Place: Delicious Seeds – Delicious Cookies Auto by Fuegobud, Germany

Best Indica Strain:
1st Place: Humboldt Seed Company – Mint Jelly Autoflower by Fuegobud, Germany
2nd Place: Dutch Passion – Auto Oh My Gusher by Weedydi Bobbidi boo, Netherlands
3rd Place: Seed Stockers – Tropical Zmoothie Auto by Seedstockers Barcelona, Spain

Best New Strain:
1st Place: Sweet Seeds – Diablo Rojo XL Auto by GreenForce, Portugal
2nd Place: Fast Buds – Papaya Cookies Auto by Sebastian Phil Good, Germany
3rd Place: Green House Seeds – High Cloudz Auto by BreadandBuds, Italy

Best CBD Strain:
1st Place: CBDAlchemy – Blueberry Auto by Francisco Javier Mateo Aznar, Spain

Best Seed Bank:
1st Place: Mephisto Genetics