Cannabis Industry Awards Australia

Cannabis Industry Awards – Australia
The Awards are designed to honour Australian cannabis community pioneers and business professionals.

Community Awards Winners 
To recognise non-corporate contributions in the cannabis space, and their vital role in the history and future of this industry.

Life Time Achievement: Justin Sinclair

Advocate of the Year: Rhys Cohen

Non – Profit of the Year: Australian Industrial Hemp Alliance Inc

Artist of the Year: Guthrie Trio

People’s Choice: Her Highness

Stoner of the Year: Amanda Jane

Woman of Weed: Chloe Sweetman

City of the Year: Brisbane

Education Award: CBD Reviews Australia

Event of the Year: Australian Industrial Hemp Conference

Inspiration of the Year: Aaron Ellis

Doctor of the Year: Dr. David Caldicott

Business Awards Winners 
To recognise the advancement made by organisations in the cannabis industry, business awards are presented for innovation, excellence, and impact.

Business of the Year: Hemp Homes Australia

Product of the Year: Renewal Serum by Cannabella

Service of the Year: Cannabis Doctors Australia

Innovation Award: Hemp Black by EcoFibre

Marketing of the Year: HempU Marketing

Startup of the Year: Australia Cannabis Marketplace

Hemp Award: The Australian Hemp Masonry Company

Green Award: Margaret River Hemp Co

Social Media Award: Weed Australia

Website of the Year: CanView – CDA

Dispensary of the Year: Compass Clinics

CBD Product of the Year: Xativa Freeze – dried Sublingual Wafers